U15 (Huron Perth Fastball)

PrintU15 Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
NorthWest
Apr 04, 2022-Aug 07, 2022
TeamGPWLTPtsW %RFRADiffRF %Last 10Streak
8611130.8139081+90.5266-1-1WON 2
7610120.8579965+340.6046-1-0WON 3
1045190.450113106+70.5164-5-1LOST 2
944190.5009394-10.4974-4-1WON 3
742190.6439978+210.5594-2-1WON 1
734060.4299298-60.4843-4-0LOST 3
835060.37597111-140.4663-5-0WON 1
835060.3757488-140.4573-5-0LOST 5
817020.12577113-360.4051-7-0WON 1
SouthEast
Apr 04, 2022-Aug 07, 2022
TeamGPWLTPtsW %RFRADiffRF %Last 10Streak
7700141.00010328+750.7867-0-0WON 7
5500101.0008611+750.8875-0-0WON 5
541080.8005231+210.6274-1-0WON 4
624040.3332885-570.2482-4-0LOST 2
615020.1673874-360.3391-5-0LOST 4
615020.1673380-470.2921-5-0LOST 3
101000.0001113-20.4580-1-0LOST 1
404000.0001443-290.2460-4-0LOST 4
Recent Games
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Upcoming Games
Mon, Jul 04
Tue, Jul 05
Wed, Jul 06
Thu, Jul 07
Sun, Jul 10
Game Data Last Updated: Jul 03, 1:37 AM, Next Update: Jul 03, 1:42 AM