U13 (Huron Perth Fastball)

PrintU13 Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
Division
Apr 04, 2022-Aug 07, 2022
TeamGPWLTPtsW %RFRADiffRF %Last 10Streak
8611130.81311089+210.5536-1-1WON 3
8620120.75011194+170.5416-2-0WON 2
5500101.0007230+420.7065-0-0WON 5
8530100.62510788+190.5495-3-0WON 2
742190.6437959+200.5724-2-1WON 3
642080.6677262+100.5374-2-0WON 1
632170.5835956+30.5133-2-1LOST 1
835060.37582100-180.4513-5-0LOST 3
734060.4297598-230.4343-4-0LOST 1
624040.3336461+30.5122-4-0LOST 3
715130.21490110-200.4501-5-1LOST 4
716020.1437093-230.4291-6-0LOST 1
907220.11176127-510.3740-7-2LOST 3
Recent Games
Sat, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 01
Upcoming Games
Mon, Jul 04
Tue, Jul 05
Wed, Jul 06
Thu, Jul 07
Fri, Jul 08
Game Data Last Updated: Jul 03, 12:35 AM, Next Update: Jul 03, 12:40 AM