U11 (Huron Perth Fastball)

PrintU11 Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
NorthEast
Apr 04, 2022-Aug 07, 2022
TeamGPWLTPtsW %RFRADiffRF %Last 10Streak
9711150.8339877+210.5607-1-1TIED 1
9720140.77810279+230.5647-2-0LOST 1
835060.3756676-100.4653-5-0WON 2
725040.2867370+30.5102-5-0WON 1
614130.2504968-190.4191-4-1TIED 1
SouthEast
Apr 04, 2022-Aug 07, 2022
TeamGPWLTPtsW %RFRADiffRF %Last 10Streak
10730140.70011495+190.5457-3-0WON 2
10631130.65011299+130.5316-3-1LOST 1
6600121.0007146+250.6076-0-0WON 6
614130.2505878-200.4261-4-1LOST 1
918020.11179104-250.4321-8-0LOST 7
806220.12576106-300.4180-6-2LOST 3
SouthWest
Apr 04, 2022-Aug 07, 2022
TeamGPWLTPtsW %RFRADiffRF %Last 10Streak
10721150.75014696+500.6037-2-1LOST 1
732280.5718067+130.5443-2-2LOST 2
733170.500767600.5003-3-1WON 2
825150.31399117-180.4582-5-1WON 1
816130.18887118-310.4241-6-1LOST 1
NorthWest
Apr 01, 2022-Aug 07, 2022
TeamGPWLTPtsW %RFRADiffRF %Last 10Streak
9810160.88911692+240.5588-1-0WON 7
9711150.833135107+280.5587-1-1WON 1
641190.7506263-10.4964-1-1WON 2
1036170.350114115-10.4983-6-1WON 1
835060.3759498-40.4903-5-0LOST 3
1009110.05084144-600.3680-9-1LOST 8
Recent Games
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Upcoming Games
Mon, Jul 04
Tue, Jul 05
Wed, Jul 06
Thu, Jul 07
Fri, Jul 08
Game Data Last Updated: Jul 03, 1:43 AM, Next Update: Jul 03, 1:48 AM